Pots, Pans, and Lids

I’m so frustrated with how we’re currently storing these pots, pans, and lids that I could throw them down a flight of stairs, which would be a convenient way to gather ideas for naming our future children.

0B2A0672_20

I got a bunch of inspiration from this Pinterest page. For our space, we decided to hang them all from hooks on the wall. I like this method the most because of its functionality. The hooks we chose won’t fall off if we bump them slightly, and the pots come off simply and easily.

Hanging them facing each other makes for a really awkward motion to remove and store them. I don’t like this.

Here is the planning stage. I just need a stud finder, and the iPhone Compass app has a level in it.

We got the 57 cm Fintorp rail and hooks, and they call the pot lid organizer Variera.

About

Christian. Audio. Technology. Go-Getter. Concise.

Posted in Changed My Life

Leave a Reply

