Zedd – Clarity ft. Foxes

I love this song. It was probably played out for most people by the typical hit radio repetition, but I continue to listen to it every morning during the drive to work. I was repeating it quite a bit on Rdio, so Carrie and I bought the CD. The section on the CD where this track plays is probably getting burned up by the laser with all my repetition.

Zedd is awesome, and his melodies get me every time. His show at Flames Central was pretty balling.

About

Christian. Audio. Technology. Go-Getter. Concise.

Posted in Music

Leave a Reply

